CONNECT WITH US:
SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Back To School Night 2016

Posted: Mon, 03 Oct 2016 20:00:51 +0000

After school Programs Start October 3rd

Posted: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:16:06 +0000

Graduation Ceremony 2016

Posted: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:07:19 +0000

The Eight Grade Gala

Posted: Tue, 07 Jun 2016 16:50:31 +0000

Getting Ready for Highschool

Posted: Mon, 09 May 2016 20:44:14 +0000

Read All

UPCOMING EVENTS

A Curious Ramadan

Posted: Thu, 26 May 2016 17:14:32 +0000

Getting Ready for Highschool

Posted: Mon, 09 May 2016 20:44:14 +0000

Volunteer Meet-Up

Posted: Mon, 11 Apr 2016 22:10:56 +0000

Why Compromise? Safeguarding Innocence

Posted: Sat, 09 Apr 2016 16:58:34 +0000

Critical Thinking Workshop

Posted: Wed, 13 Jan 2016 18:49:08 +0000

Read All

COMMUNITY NEWS

Why Compromise? Safeguarding Innocence

Posted: Sat, 09 Apr 2016 16:58:34 +0000

Critical Thinking Workshop

Posted: Wed, 13 Jan 2016 18:49:08 +0000

God Loves the Beauty Makers

Posted: Sat, 12 Dec 2015 03:42:39 +0000

Cell Biology with Schmahl Science

Posted: Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:26:35 +0000

Corn Harvest Festival at Ardenwood Farm

Posted: Mon, 05 Oct 2015 21:27:44 +0000

Read All

now_hiring

Rooted in Sacred Traditions

For over 16 years, we have welcomed families who select Peace Terrace Academy to provide their children with an academically rich experience of general and Islamic knowledge in an environment that honors the unique voice of each and every child.

We are a team of teachers, advisors, administrators, and parents dedicated to cultivating individuality in our students, teaching them the values of responsibility and resiliency, and helping them develop an ethical and moral compass which directs them toward meaningful and significant lives.

Together, we share Islamic traditions and rituals, giving children meaningful moments of self reflection and community building. A journey through Peace Terrace Academy kindles enthusiasm for living with Islamic principals and provides excellence through knowledge, after all Islam is not a separate subject, it is a way of life!